Who we are

The APPG on Responsible Tax currently has three registered officers from across the political spectrum and twenty-eight Parliamentary members from the House of Commons and the House of Lords.

Chair: Rt Hon Dame Margaret Hodge MP
Vice Chair: Richard Bacon MP
Vice Chair: Lord John Mcfall

The think tank CoVi (Common Vision) and CIPFA (the Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy) are the joint Secretariat for the APPG.

The work of the APPG on Responsible Tax is open to participation from all organisations and individuals who would like to be involved. Register your interest here.